Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cibo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Chicken Cheesesteak

It has been difficult to find good to-go food during this COVID-19 phase...CIBO's has not only done it, but excelled at it. This dish, along with others, came out hot and delicious and stayed that way all the way home. Even our pets loved the little bit that was leftover. Keep up the good work!!

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Fried Tortellini w/ Marinara

So good, even my cats like them!

Guest about 2 months ago

D'Angelo

So good...

Mcelveenchanell about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

This is the best Philly I ever had in my life . I'm hooked ! It's so cheesy and it taste even better when you add peppers !

Jennifer 2 months ago

Chicken Tortellini

The best ever!!

Jennifer 2 months ago

Strombolis

Just awesome! I don't even like some of the ingredients, but altogether is like a mind explosion!

Lillie 2 months ago

Strombolis

We have had so many foods on the menu and everything was superb!! The stromboli is filled with meat and vegetables, the fettuccine alfredo is filling and delicious and the salads are wonderful!!!! I strongly recommend this restaurant. The service is always top-notch!!!!

Apatter14 2 months ago

Calzone

My family loves your Calzone! You can tell they are freshly made and are amazing!

Jnrmommy 2 months ago

30 Chicken Wings

The Chicken Wings are always hot and delicious! They never disappoint. Just like all of your menu items.

Mks 2 months ago

Spaghetti

Amazing spaghetti with Bolognese sauce and a huge meatball. Homemade bread is also great. Love this treasure in Florence.

Aculbertson1 3 months ago

Blanco(White)

My favorite pizza! The crispy crust, gooey cheese and garlic sauce is perfection. Always awesome!

Kylasturkie 3 months ago

Spaghetti

Their pizza,spaghetti and desserts are delicious! We order from here at least once a week. Their service is always fast and we love their drive up window.

Eaddy 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Although there are a number of things I like on their menu, this is what I have gone to the most lately. It is delicious and filling. I get this for others to try so they can experience the awesomeness. The freshness and seasoning of ingredients coupled with the bread make this a winner.

Emilyrn74 3 months ago

Baked Cavatappi

So delicious!! I like to choose the Alfredo sauce and add mushrooms, chicken and broccoli. The cheese on top makes the whole dish!!

Amieledwards 3 months ago

Chicken Tortellini

I always get the tortellini. it is the best dish on the menu if you ask me. My daughter begs to get a slice of pizza every time we pass by. I love Cibos.

Vab4u2 4 months ago

Baked Cavatappi

So very good !!

Natalie 4 months ago

Lasagna

I LOVE IT, MY FAVORITE DISH!!!!

Hnb0489 4 months ago

Chicken Cheesesteak

This is my GO TO meal! It's the cheesiest, tastiest and most filling sandwich in town! I get mine with a side of teriyaki to dip it in and dig in! I'm actually calling in one to-go right now! MUST TRY!

Davisoncqc 4 months ago

Mini Pizza

Awesome deal, 2 slices and a drink for less than $10. Not to mention that it's the best tasting pizza in Florence!

Mamajde73 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We are new to Florence and were looking for a tasty Italian place where we could get some of our faves. If you like Chicken Parmesan, look no further than Cibo!! The chicken was cooked perfectly right with the tastiest breading and the sauce, oh my word!! The chicken parm at Cibo is THE BEST I have ever had!!! So good!!! Do yourself a favor and try it...you will NOT be disappointed!!!

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Cheese Ravioli

The best cheese ravioli in town!! As a to-go item, it was packaged perfectly; the shells were full to the brim with tomato sauce and cheese, and none spilled on the way home. The taste was perfection and I look forward to eating it again!

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Cream of Tomato Basil Soup

Very creamy, light tomato and cheese flavor...unbeatable!

Beachmama31 about 2 months ago

Lasagna

This was delicious! My husband and I were able to share and still had some leftover.

Lauryntidwell about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Buffalo Chicken salad was amazing! Cibo's is amazing all together

Jennifer 2 months ago

Cheese

Love love love!!!

Yolanda2419 2 months ago

Lasagna

Lasagna was off the chain , wonderful tasting .would highly recommend 🍽

Craig 2 months ago

30 Chicken Wings

Always good. Try it all.

Qbourough 2 months ago

D'Angelo

The Best sandwich ever

Tga 2 months ago

Spaghetti w/ Meatballs

Absolutely what I wanted. Comfort food that warms the body and soul.

Carolyne 2 months ago

20 Chicken Wings

I ordered wings last week and now I'm hooked!!!!I absolutely LOVE their hot wings.... let me hurry and finish this review so I can place my order lol

Jylwo 3 months ago

Baked Cavatappi

My new favourite place to eat! Absolutely delicious!

Britt 3 months ago

Supreme

Best pizza around. Love love love!!!!!

Jenniferplogan 3 months ago

20 Chicken Wings

FANTASTIC FOOD!! I love the wings, spaghetti, chicken Parmesan, lasagna, salad... small town feel with uptown quality! The dine in experience is very casual and the take out service is very user friendly. Every Thursday a "restaurant special of the day" is texted out and we've made many dinner plans on just this feature. We love Cibo! #florencestrong

Kaitlyn 3 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

You can't go wrong with any item from Cibo. My favorite go-to is the cheese ravioli with Alfredo sauce. It tastes just like home-made! That, along with the bread and salad (with that delicious home-made Ranch dressing), is the perfect meal!

Dbsmith44 3 months ago

Strombolis

Cibo has great Italian food. Pizza, Stromboli, chicken parm, chopped salad is awesome!

Schrenksara 4 months ago

Strombolis

Really good, flavorful, and filling!

Hnb0489 4 months ago

Chicken Tortellini

This is MY FAVORITE PASTA EVER! I used to get this meal from Stefanos, but ever since Cibos opened near my house-it was my match made in heaven! The meal is always hot-which is important for the cheese filled tortellini pasta! And the flavor never disappoints!! My mouth is watering thinking about the decadence!! 5 star pasta!!!

Krissy 4 months ago

Strombolis

Absolutely divine. Perfectly cooked and flavor was explosive!

Davisoncqc 4 months ago

Pizza Slide Combo

Awesome pizza!

Ashleybrit 4 months ago

Calzone

I get this all the time! I would highly suggest getting 2 marinara sauces!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA